Views of Hamilton County
Blue Rounded Corner

Hamilton County Government Holiday Schedule

Hamilton County Offices Will Be Closed On The following Days:

Note: some county offices may have different schedules.  Please see their web page for variations.

New Years Day Friday, December 31, 2021
M. L. King's Birthday Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022
Christmas Tuesday, December 27, 2022
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2023

page bottom